THE BARRICADE BOYS LIVE IN CONCERT FROM 14 FEBRUARY TO 20 JULY 2019


THE BARRICADE BOYS

STARS OF LES MISERABLES

LIVE IN CONCERT

MAJOR UK TOUR & USA DATES

FROM 14 FEBRUARY TO 20 JULY 2019

★★★★★ “These guys are fantastic… DON’T miss this show!” – Alfie Boe

★★★★★ “Do you hear the people sing? Yes! With dashing good looks, incredible voices and outstanding musical magic!” – Elaine Paige, BBC Radio 2

Direct from London’s West End and Broadway, The Barricade Boys are back on the road with their sensational and critically acclaimed national tour! Featuring fabulous harmonies, incredible vocals, dashing good looks and stacks of charm, The Barricade Boys showcase the UK’s finest male voices from the world’s longest running musical – Les Misérables.

The Barricade Boys not only perform the world’s greatest show tunes, but they also celebrate music from some of the most iconic names in the music industry, from powerful ballads and beautiful operatic arias to some of the best pop, rock and swing numbers of all time.

After sell-out performances in London’s West End, an appearance on Broadway and a host of international dates, this exceptional group are once again taking their spectacular live show around the country, as well as across the pond to the USA (in April).

The Barricade Boys have played nearly every major role in musical theatre from The Phantom of The Opera, Wicked and Billy Elliot to Jersey Boys, The Sound Of Music and of course Les Misérables. As seen on ITV’s ‘This Morning’ and ‘The Paul O’Grady Show’, The Barricade Boyshave rightfully secured their place as the world’s leading musical theatre super group.

The Barricade Boys were founded in 2016 by Scott Garnham (Nativity! The Musical, Billy Elliot The Musical, Made in Dagenham, Les Misérables) and Simon Schofield (title role in Oliver! London Palladium, Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat, The Sound of Music, Doctor Doolitle, Les Misérables).Note To Editors:

Follow The Barricade Boys on Facebook and Twitter @Barricadeboys and Instagram @BarricadeboysUK

www.Barricadeboys.com

2019 Tour Dates:

Thursday 14th February          

Windsor, Theatre Royal

Book Tickets Here

Thursday 21st February           

Basingstoke, The Haymarket

Book Tickets Here

Friday 15th March

Paignton, Palace Theatre

Book Tickets Here

Saturday 16th March

Portsmouth, Kings Theatre

Book Tickets Here

Sunday 17th March

Birmingham, Alexandra Theatre

Book Tickets Here

Thursday 21st March

Walsall, Forest Arts Centre

Book Tickets Here

Friday 22nd March

Runcorn, The Brindley

Book Tickets Here

Saturday 23rd March

Consett, The Empire

Book Tickets Here

Sunday 24th March

Blackburn, King George’s Hall

Book Tickets Here

Sunday 7th April

Florida, USA, Aventura PAC

Monday 8th & Tuesday 9th April

Florida, USA, Crest Theater

Friday 12th April

New York (Brooklyn) Kingsborough College

Saturday 13th April

New York (Long Island) Tiles Center

Sunday 14th April

New York (Queensborough) Community College

Saturday 20th April

Doncaster, The Dome

Book Tickets Here

Wednesday 1st May

Radlett, Radlett Centre

Book Tickets Here

Friday 3rd May

Coventry, Belgrade Theatre

Book Tickets Here

Saturday 4th May

York, Grand Opera House

On Sale Soon

Sunday 5th May

Darlington, The Hippodrome

Book Tickets Here

Tuesday 14th May

Colchester, Mercury Theatre

Book Tickets Here

Saturday 18th May

Southend, Palace Theatre

Book Tickets Here

Sunday 19th May

Surrey. Dorking Halls

Book Tickets Here

Friday 24th May

Aylesbury. Waterside Theatre On Sale Soon

Saturday 25th May

Retford, Majestic Theatre

Book Tickets Here

Sunday 26th May

Bolton, Albert Halls On Sale Soon

Saturday 1st June

Bromley, Churchill Theatre On Sale Soon

Wednesday 6th June

Poole, Lighthouse Theatre

Book Tickets Here

Friday 7th June

Winchester, Theatre Royal On Sale Soon

Thursday 13th June

Chesham, Elgiva Theatre On Sale Soon

Friday 14th June

Brecon, Theatr Brycheiniog

Book Tickets Here

Saturday 15th June

Malvern, Malvern Theatres On Sale Soon

Thursday 20th June

Hastings, White Rock Theatre

Book Tickets Here

Thursday 27th June

Hertford, Hertford Theatre On Sale Soon

Saturday 20th July

Grimsby, Auditorium

Book Tickets Here

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *